Latest Products http://www.nayaktextile.com Latest Products Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:56:02 +0530 en-us http://www.nayaktextile.com Yellow Duster Cloth http://www.nayaktextile.com/yellow-duster-cloth.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/yellow-duster-cloth.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Grey Fabric http://www.nayaktextile.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Flannel Fabric http://www.nayaktextile.com/dyed-flannel-fabric.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/dyed-flannel-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Flannel Fabric http://www.nayaktextile.com/printed-flannel-fabric.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/printed-flannel-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleach Flannel Fabric http://www.nayaktextile.com/bleached-flannel-fabric.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/bleached-flannel-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flannelette Rolls http://www.nayaktextile.com/flannelette-rolls.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/flannelette-rolls.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Green Cloth http://www.nayaktextile.com/surgical-green-cloth.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/surgical-green-cloth.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Baby Blanket http://www.nayaktextile.com/printed-baby-blanket.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/printed-baby-blanket.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flannel Baby Blanket http://www.nayaktextile.com/flannel-baby-blanket.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/flannel-baby-blanket.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cambric Blanket (A/C Quilt) http://www.nayaktextile.com/cambric-blanket.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/cambric-blanket.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheet http://www.nayaktextile.com/double-bed-sheet.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/double-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blanket http://www.nayaktextile.com/blanket.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/blanket.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric http://www.nayaktextile.com/fabric.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/fabric.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powerloom Grey Cloth http://www.nayaktextile.com/powerloom-grey-cloth.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/powerloom-grey-cloth.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Clothes http://www.nayaktextile.com/hospital-clothes.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/hospital-clothes.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Loom Grey Printed Cloth http://www.nayaktextile.com/power-loom-grey-cloth.htm http://www.nayaktextile.com/power-loom-grey-cloth.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530